Referenten

Sebastian Vendt

Touren und Kurse

Kontakt:
Mobil: 0151 2077 4313
E-Mail: tourenreferat@dav-ulm.de

Download: Touren und Kurse

Oliver Schulz

Ausbildung

Kontakt:
Telefon: 0731 9214771
E-Mail: ausbildungsreferat@dav-ulm.de

Jürgen Puderbach

Bergsteigergruppe

Kontakt:
Telefon: 07307 25384
E-Mail: bergsteigergruppe@dav-ulm.de

Download: Bergsteigergruppe

Ottilia Szabo

Senioren

Kontakt:
Mobil: 0173 2830 864
E-Mail: senioren@dav-ulm.de

Download: Senioren

Heinrich Pfleghaar

Wanderreisen

Kontakt:
Telefon: 07305 921166
E-Mail: wanderreisen@dav-ulm.de

Download: Wanderreisen

Ute Mack

Skisportreisen

Kontakt:
Telefon: 0731 383786
E-Mail: skisportreisen@dav-ulm.de

Download: Skisportreisen

Oliver Stock

Hüttenwart Ulmer Hütte

Kontakt:
Mobil: 0177 6807 107
E-Mail: ulmerhuette@dav-ulm.de

Download: Ulmer Hütte

Manfred Korger

Hüttenwart Schwandalpe

Kontakt:
Mobil: 0160 3656 700
E-Mail: schwandalpe@dav-ulm.de

Informationen über die Schwandalpe

Gerd Kondziella

Hüttenwart Uli-Wieland-Hütte

Kontakt:
Mobil: 0174 9129 293
E-Mail: uli-wieland-huette@dav-ulm.de

Download: Uli-Wieland-Hütte

Falk Dittmar

Kletterhalle

Kontakt:
Mobil: 0177 7119 367
E-Mail: kletterhalle@dav-ulm.de

Download: Kletterhalle

Florian Kraus

Jugend

Kontakt:
Mobil: 0173 4335 481
E-Mail: jugendreferent@dav-ulm.de

Michael Drozd

Naturschutz

Kontakt:
Mobil: 0173 9793 384
E-Mail: Naturschutzreferent@dav-ulm.de

Florian Richter

Wege

Kontakt:
Mobil: 0162 2978 784
E-Mail: wegereferent@dav-ulm.de