Referenten

Raimund Heckmann

Touren und Kurse

Kontakt:
Ziegelgasse 40
89077 Ulm

Telefon: 0731 9217713

E-Mail: tourenreferat@dav-ulm.de

Download: Touren und Kurse

Oliver Schulz

Ausbildung

Kontakt:
Washingtonallee 19
89231 Neu-Ulm

Telefon: 0731 9214771

E-Mail: ausbildungsreferat@dav-ulm.de

Jürgen Puderbach

Bergsteigergruppe

Kontakt:
Am Bergweg 1c
89250 Senden

Telefon: 07307 25384

E-Mail: bergsteigergruppe@dav-ulm.de

Download: Bergsteigergruppe

Hartmut Kruse

Senioren

Kontakt:
Millöckerweg 23
89231 Neu-Ulm

Telefon: 0731 2506900599

E-Mail: senioren@dav-ulm.de

Download: Senioren

Heinrich Pfleghaar

Wanderreisen

Kontakt:
Schellenbühlweg 2
89079 Ulm

Telefon: 07305 921166

E-Mail: wanderreisen@dav-ulm.de

Download: Wanderreisen

Ute Mack

Skisportreisen

Kontakt:
Bei den Quellen 5
89077 Ulm

Telefon: 0731 383786

E-Mail: skisportreisen@dav-ulm.de

Download: Skisportreisen

Oliver Stock

Hüttenwart Ulmer Hütte

Kontakt:
Frauensteige 5
89075 Ulm

Mobil: 0151 20774313

E-Mail: ulmerhuette@dav-ulm.de

Download: Ulmer Hütte

Manfred Korger

Hüttenwart Schwandalpe

Kontakt:
Kirchweg 18
89129 Langenau-Göttingen

Telefon: 0160 3656700

E-Mail: schwandalpe@dav-ulm.de

Informationen über die Schwandalpe

Gerd Kondziella

Hüttenwart Uli-Wieland-Hütte

Kontakt:
Grabenweg 10
89233 Neu-Ulm

Telefon: 0174 9129293

E-Mail: uli-wieland-huette@dav-ulm.de

Download: Uli-Wieland-Hütte

Falk Dittmar

Kletterhalle

Kontakt:
Schneckweg 9
89079 Ulm

Telefon: 0177 7119367

E-Mail: kletterhalle@dav-ulm.de

Download: Kletterhalle

Michael Drozd

Naturschutz

Kontakt:
Beethovenstr. 22
89171 Illerkirchberg

Mobil: 0173 9793384

E-Mail: Naturschutzreferent@dav-ulm.de

Florian Kerfin

Wege

Kontakt:
Kapellengasse 29
89077 Ulm

Telefon: 0162 9278784

E-Mail: wegereferent@dav-ulm.de